Melting Pot 2019

Every year, five young European jazz musicians from different countries are selected to showcase their talents in the Melting Pot improvisation project. In 2019, the Berlin Jazz Fest, the Wroclaw Jazztopad Festival, the Saalfelden Jazz Festival, the Oslo National Jazz Scene and Ghent Handelsbeurs Concert Hall will each send one musician. 

Katharina Ernst - drums 
Mia Dyberg - saxophone 
Andreas Røysum - clarinet 
Kobe Boon - bass 
Zbigniew Kozera - bass